JAKARTA - Manchester City celebrated a brilliant victory after winning the Premier League title for the tenth time in the club's history. The Citizen confirmed the 10th title after winning over West Ham 3-1 at the Etihad Stadium, Manchester, Sunday 19 May.

It is also the sixth Premier League title, under the leadership of manager Pep Guardiola. This success has been a tremendous achievement for Guardiola and his squad, who have shown outstanding dominance in domestic competitions since the manager's arrival in 2016.

In fact, they won the Premier League title four times in a row that the club on the mainland of England has never achieved so far.

In a season full of pressure and fierce competition, Manchester City was able to show its class with extraordinary consistency throughout the campaign. They managed to overcome the challenges of their rivals and maintain consistent performance until the end of the season.

Pep Guardiola, who has been the architect of City's success over the years, won the Premier League title for the fifth time since he led the team in 2016. This success also adds to Guardiola's long list of achievements with Manchester City, including domestic titles and achievements at the European level.

This victory is not only the result of individual quality, but also the result of the hard work and dedication of the entire team. With the combination of extraordinary talents and game philosophy that has become the hallmark of Guardiola, Manchester City managed to make his name as one of the dominant powers in modern English football.

At the same time, this achievement is also a proud moment for Manchester City fans around the world, who faithfully support their team on a long journey to success. Their support has been a driving force for the club's success and is an inseparable part of this success story.

With the title of the new Premier League, Manchester City has again confirmed its position as one of the leading powers in English football and emphasized its ambition to continue to compete at the highest level, both domestically and in the European arena. All eyes are now focused on what they will achieve next under Guardiola's brilliant leadership.

The following is a list of the years in which Manchester City won the Premier League title until the 2023 season:

For Pep Guardiola, if all the championships he has won with Manchester City since he became manager in 2016 until the 2024 season, he has won 17 titles for The Citizens. Here is a list of trophies he has won:

Premier League: 6 times (2017-2018, 2018-2019, 2020-2021, 2021-2022, 2022-2023, 2023-2024)

FA Cup: 2 times (2018-2019, 2022-2023)

Piala Liga Inggris (Carabao Cup): 4 kali (2017-2018, 2018-2019, 2019-2020, 2020-2021)

Community Shield: 2 times (2018)

UEFA Champions League: 1 time (2022-2023)

UEFA Super Cup: 1 time (2023)

FIFA Club World Cup: 1 time (2023)

The English, Chinese, Japanese, Arabic, and French versions are automatically generated by the AI. So there may still be inaccuracies in translating, please always see Indonesian as our main language. (system supported by DigitalSiber.id)